Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Indoor Halloween Parade
-
Students Only
Halloween Party
-
Tue, Nov 1
ASAP GR2 ELA GR3 ELA GR4 MATH
-
Wed, Nov 2
Explorers GR 3 All About Steam 1
-
Classes: November 2, 9 & 16
ASAP: GR3 MATH & GR4 ELA
-
Thu, Nov 3
Fall Retake Pictures
During PE (3rd grade during lunch)
YOUNG REMBRANDTS LAST CLASS IN SESSION
-
Ends November 3rd
ASAP GR2 ELA GR3 ELA GR4 MATH
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Young Rembrandts 1
-
(no class 10/31) Ends 11/14
ASAP: GR3 MATH & GR4 ELA
-
Wed, Nov 9
Explorers GR 3 All About Steam 1
-
Classes: November 2, 9 & 16
ASAP: GR3 MATH & GR4 ELA
-
Thu, Nov 10
Young Rembrants
-
Ends January 26
ASAP GR2 ELA GR3 ELA GR4 MATH
-
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 15
Club Butler
-
Library
ASAP GR2 ELA GR3 ELA GR4 MATH
-
Wed, Nov 16
Explorers GR 3 All About Steam 1
-
Classes: November 2, 9 & 16
ASAP: GR3 MATH & GR4 ELA
-
Thu, Nov 17
Family Reading Night
Participate & turn in form - Chance to win a book OR a Turkey for Thanksgiving!!!!
PTO TNO MOD Pizza
Lockport, IL, USA
Young Rembrants
-
Ends January 26
ASAP GR2 ELA GR3 ELA GR4 MATH
-
PTO Gift Card Sales Begin
-
Ends December 1
Fri, Nov 18
PTO Thanksgiving Cookie Kits Go Home
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Young Rembrandts (ends 2/6)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
ASAP: GR3 MATH & GR4 ELA
-
Tue, Nov 29
HOLIDAY TREASURES
Library/Students Only
ASAP GR2 ELA GR3 ELA GR4 MATH
-
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Young Rembrandts
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3