Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Spanish 2 (ends 2/10)
-
ASAP GR 3 ELA/GR 4 MAP
-
Tue, Jan 14
Gr 3 EXP All About Steam 2
-
ASAP Gr 3 Math/GR 4 ELA
-
Wed, Jan 15
Guardian Angel- Erin's Law
-
Butler Singers
-
ASAP GR 3 ELA/GR 4 MAP
-
Thu, Jan 16
ASAP Gr 3 Math/GR 4 ELA
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
Butler Singers, last class!
-
ASAP GR 3 ELA/GR 4 MAP
-
Thu, Jan 23
Club Butler
-
GR 4 EXP Ozobot Bits
-
ASAP Gr 3 Math/GR 4 ELA
-
Butler Singers Performance
-
Sat, Jan 25