Butler Explorers Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 10
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Butler
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Butler
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts OZOBOTS--4th
-
Butler
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2