School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
ASAP Reading, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Lego Robotics, Team 1 & 2
-
Tue, Feb 26
Regular Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 27
ASAP Reading, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Careers in Video Gaming Club
-
Scholastic Bowl
-
Thu, Feb 28
Cash N' Carry during lunches
-
ASAP Math, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Lego Robotics, Team Gray
-
Mustang Buddies
-
Fri, Mar 1
Chess Scholars, #3
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
6th Gr. Technology Club
-
ASAP Math, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Careers in Video Gaming
-
Student Council
-
Wed, Mar 6
ASAP Reading, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Careers in Video Gaming Club
-
Scholastic Bowl
-
Thu, Mar 7
ASAP Math, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Drama Club, 5th & 6th Gr.
-
Lego Robotics, Team Gray
-
Yearbook Club
-
Family Steam Night
-
Fri, Mar 8
Chess Scholars, #4
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
5th and 6th Gr. Drama Club
-
ASAP Reading, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Lego Robotics, 1 & 2
-
Science Club
-
Tue, Mar 12
6th Gr. Technology Club
-
Art Club, Grp. 1
-
ASAP Math, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Careers in Video Gaming Club
-
Shakespeare Shorts 1
-
Thu, Mar 14
Cash N' Carry during lunches
-
Shakespeare Shorts #2
-
Fri, Mar 15
Chess Scholars, #4
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
5th Gr. Drama Club
-
ASAP Reading, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Lego Robotics, Team 1 & 2
-
Scholastic Bowl
-
Tue, Mar 19
ASAP Math, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Shakespeare Shorts 1
-
Student Council
-
Wed, Mar 20
ASAP Reading, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Careers in Video Gaming Club
-
Drama Club, 6th Gr.
-
First Responders Club
-
Math Club
-
Scholastic Bowl
-
Thu, Mar 21
ASAP Math, 5th and 6th Gr.
-
Lego Robotics, Team Gray
-
Shakespeare Shorts, #2
-
Fri, Mar 22
Chess Scholars, #4
-
PTO Team Tournament Night
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30