Band Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2