Skip To Main Content

Band Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Mustang Band (6th Grade)
-
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, May 1
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Mustang Band (6th Grade)
-
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, May 8
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Mustang Band (6th Grade)
-
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, May 15
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Concert in the Park
-
Dellwood Park
Route 171 & Woods Drive, Lockport, IL 60441, United States
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Mustang Band (6th Grade)
-
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Symphonic After School Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6