Band Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Mustang Band (6th-Grade)
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, May 1
7th/8th Concert Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
LTHS Spring Band Concert (Fr/Symph)
-
Lockport Township High School East Campus, 1333 E 7th St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Thu, May 2
Jazz Band
-
LTHS Spring Band Concert (Con/WS)
-
Lockport Township High School East Campus, 1333 E 7th St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Tue, May 7
Mustang Band (6th-Grade)
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, May 8
7th/8th Concert Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Thu, May 9
Jazz Band
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
*CHANGE* Final Concert Band Afterschool Rehearsal
-
Homer Junior High School
15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, United States
Tue, May 14
Homer Band Spring Concert (6th Gr, MB, Jazz Band, 7/8 CB) - HJH Gym
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1