Calendar

Athletic Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Girls' Basketball Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
Luther J Schilling School, 16025 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Girls' Basketball Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
Luther J Schilling School, 16025 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Jun 11
Girls' Basketball Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
Luther J Schilling School, 16025 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Girls' Basketball Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
Luther J Schilling School, 16025 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Jun 12
Girls' Basketball Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
Luther J Schilling School, 16025 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Girls' Basketball Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
Luther J Schilling School, 16025 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Jun 13
Girls' Basketball Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
Luther J Schilling School, 16025 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Girls' Basketball Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
Luther J Schilling School, 16025 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Speech Squad Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Speech Squad Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Tue, Jun 18
Speech Squad Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Speech Squad Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Wed, Jun 19
Speech Squad Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Speech Squad Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Thu, Jun 20
Speech Squad Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Speech Squad Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Fri, Jun 21
Speech Squad Summer Camp (5th & 6th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Speech Squad Summer Camp (7th & 8th Grades)
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6