Calendar

Athletic Calendar

August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
BBA Tryouts
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
BB7 Tryouts
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Tue, Aug 4
BB7 & BBA Tryouts
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Wed, Aug 5
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
SB7 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
SB8 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Aug 11
SB7 & SB8 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Aug 12
BB7 vs Old Quarry(possible DH)
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
BBA @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie 6750, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL
Thu, Aug 13
SBA @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek 22150 116th Ave Frankfort, IL
SB7 @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek 22150 116th Ave Frankfort, IL
BB7 @ Manteno
-
Manteno 250 Poplar St. Manteno IL
BBA vs Manteno
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
Fri, Aug 14
SBA @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie 6750, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL
SBA @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie 6750, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL
BBA vs Jane Addams
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
SB7 @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill 7260 W North Ave. Frankfort, IL
SBA vs Summit Hill
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
CC @ Humphrey/Oak Prairie
-
Humphrey 201 Recreation Drive Bolingbrook, IL
Wed, Aug 19
CC @ Martinez
-
A. Vito Martinez 590 Belmont Drive Romeoville, IL
Thu, Aug 20
BB7 vs Hickory Creek
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
BBA @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek 22150 116th Ave Frankfort, IL
SBA vs Manhattan
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
SB7 @ Humphrey
-
Humphrey 201 Recreation Drive Bolingbrook, IL
Fri, Aug 21
BBA @ Minooka Tournament (Bourbonnais)
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka IL
Sat, Aug 22
BBA @ Minnooka Tournament (St. Rays)
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka IL
BBA @ Minooka Tounament (Minooka)
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka IL
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
BB7 @ Lansing Memorial
-
Lansing Memorial JH 2721 Ridge Rd, Lansing, IL
SB7 vs Minooka
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
SBA vs Minooka
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Tue, Aug 25
BBA vs Summit Hill
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
SBA @ Mokena
-
Mokena 19815 Kirkstone Way, Mokena, IL
BB7 @ Minooka
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka IL
Wed, Aug 26
CC @ Manhattan
-
Round Barn Park 24115 US-52 Manhattan, IL
SBA vs Old Quarry
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Thu, Aug 27
BBA @ Manhattan
-
Manhattan Jr High School, 15606 Smith Rd, Manhattan, IL 60442, USA
BVB vs Summit Hill(NC)
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
SB7 vs Troy
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
SBA @ Troy
-
Troy 5800 Theodore St. Plainfield IL
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
SB7 vs Manteno
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
SBA @ Manteno
-
Manteno 250 Poplar St. Manteno IL
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Sep 1
BBA @ Mokena
-
Mokena 19815 Kirkstone Way, Mokena, IL
BVB @ Troy
-
Troy 5800 Theodore St. Plainfield IL
CC vs Martino, Liberty
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Sep 2
BB7 @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill 7260 W North Ave. Frankfort, IL
SB7 vs Channahon
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
SBA vs Channahon
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Thu, Sep 3
BB7 vs Troy
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
BBA @ Troy
-
Troy 5800 Theodore St. Plainfield IL
BVB @ Liberty
-
Liberty 151 Lenox St. New Lenox IL
SBA @ Kelvin Grove
-
Kelvin Grove 808 Adams St. Lockport , IL
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5