Calendar

Athletic Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
SB7 vs Manteno
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
SBA @ Manteno
-
Manteno Middle School, 250 N Poplar St, Manteno, IL 60950, USA
GBB 7&8 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Aug 31
BBA @ Mokena
-
Hecht Park, 9310 Birch Ave, Mokena, IL 60448, USA
BVB @ Troy
-
Troy 5800 Theodore St Plainfield IL
CC vs Martino & Liberty
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GBB 7&8 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Sep 1
BB7 @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill Junior High School, 7260 W N Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
SB7 vs Channahon
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
SBA vs Channahon
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Sep 2
BBA @ Troy
-
Troy 5800 Theodore St Plainfield IL
CANCELLED-BB7 vs Troy
-
SBA @ Kelvin Grove
-
Kelvin Grove 808 Adams St Lockport IL
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
BVB vs Martino
-
HJH 15711 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
CANCELLED SB7 vs Kelvin Grove
-
CC @ Minooka w/Channahon
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd Minooka IL
Wed, Sep 8
Girls Golf Sectionals
-
Blackberry Oaks Golf Course, 2245 Kennedy Rd, Bristol, IL 60512, USA
GBB6 Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, South Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
SBA Regionals vs Manhattan
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
BBA @ Manteno
-
Manteno Middle School, 250 N Poplar St, Manteno, IL 60950, USA
CANCELLED BB7 vs Manteno
-
Thu, Sep 9
Boys Golf Sectionals
-
Pontiac Elks Lodge & Golf Course, 429 Elks Club Rd, Pontiac, IL 61764, USA
GBB6 Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, South Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
BBA @ Humphrey
-
201 Recreation Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440, USA
BVB @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill Junior High School, 7260 W N Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
CC @ Southwood JH
-
Southwood Junior High School, 18635 Lee St, Country Club Hills, IL 60478, USA
Fri, Sep 10
BB7 vs Summit Hill
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
BBA @ Old Quarry
-
Bambrick Park, 1330 Smith Rd, Lemont, IL 60439, USA
Sat, Sep 11
CC @ Parkside Invitational
-
101 N Parkside Rd, Normal, IL 61761, USA
SBA Regionals
-
Summit Hill Junior High School, 7260 W N Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
BVB vs Hickory Creek
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
CANCELLED BBA @ Bourbonnais
-
CC @ Summit HIll
-
Summit Hill Junior High School, 7260 W N Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
SBA Regional Championship vs. Hickory Creek
-
Summit Hill Junior High School, 7260 W N Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Girls Golf State Tournament
-
Metamora Fields Golf Club, 801 W Progress St, Metamora, IL 61548, USA
BVB vs Manhattan
-
HJH 15711 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
CC vs Gompers
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Sep 17
Boys Golf State Tournament
-
Metamora Fields Golf Club, 801 W Progress St, Metamora, IL 61548, USA
Sat, Sep 18
BBA Regionals
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
BBA Regionals
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
BVB vs. Martino
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Sep 21
BVB vs Mokena
-
HJH 15711 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
CC vs Hickory Creek Manhattan & Mokena
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Sep 22
GBB 7/8 @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, South Suburbs, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Sep 23
BVB vs Liberty
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
CC vs Troy & St Michaels
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
BBA Sectionals
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
BVB DPVC Conference Tournament
-
HJH 15711 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
CC @ Jane Addams
-
Central Park, 201 Recreation Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440, USA
GBB 7/8 @ Minooka
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd Minooka IL
GBB6 @ Minooka
-
Minooka Intermediate
Wed, Sep 29
BVB DPVC Conference Tournament
-
HJH 15711 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
GBB 7/8 @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill 7260 W North Ave Frankfort IL
GBB6 @ Hilda Walker
-
Hilda Walker 19900 S 80th Ave Tinley Park IL
Thu, Sep 30
BVB DPVC Conference Tournament
-
HJH 15711 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
CC @ Manhattan
-
Round Barn Park 24115 US-52 Manhattan IL
Fri, Oct 1
BBA State Championship
-
EastSide Centre, 1 Eastside Dr, East Peoria, IL 61611, USA
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, South Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Sat, Oct 2
CC @ Channahon Invite
-
Community Park, 23304 W McClintock Rd, Channahon, IL 60410, USA
BBA State Championship
-
EastSide Centre, 1 Eastside Dr, East Peoria, IL 61611, USA