Calendar

Athletic Calendar

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
6th Grade Girls Basketball vs Wilson Creek
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball vs Manhattan
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Wrestling Open Mats
-
Homer Jr High
6th Grade Girls Basketball vs Mokena
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball vs Mokena
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Old Quarry
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
6th Grade Girls Basketball vs Hickory Creek
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball vs Hickory Creek
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Nov 10
Wrestling Open Mats
-
Homer Jr High
6th Grade Boys Basketball vs Hickory Creek
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball vs Hickory Creek
-
Homer Jr High School, Southwest Suburbs, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Boys Basketball Maroon Madness-Time TBD
Lockport Township High School East Campus, Southwest Suburbs, 1333 E 7th St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
6th Grade Girls Basketball @ Oster Oakview
-
Oster-Oakview Intermediate School, 809 N Cedar Rd, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Liberty
-
Liberty Junior High School, 151 Lenox St, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Tue, Nov 15
6th Grade Boys Basketball vs Nelson Ridge
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball vs Liberty
-
Homer Jr High School, Southwest Suburbs, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Nov 16
6th Grade Girls Basketball @ Hilda Walker
-
Walker Intermediate School, 19900 80th Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60487, USA
7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill Junior High School, 7260 W N Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
Thu, Nov 17
Wrestling Open Mats
-
Homer Jr High
6th Grade Boys Basketball @ Wilson Creek
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Manhattan
-
Manhattan Junior High School, Southwest Suburbs, 15606 Smith Rd, Manhattan, IL 60442, USA
Fri, Nov 18
6th Grade Girls Basketball DPVC Conference Tournament
-
Mokena Junior High School, 19815 Kirkstone Way, Mokena, IL 60448, USA
Sat, Nov 19
7th Grade Girls Basketball IESA Regionals-Quarterfinal Games
-
A Vito Martinez Middle School, 590 Belmont Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
6th Grade Girls Basketball DPVC Conference Tournament
-
Mokena Junior High School, 19815 Kirkstone Way, Mokena, IL 60448, USA
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
7th Grade Girls Basketball IESA Regionals Semifinal Games
-
A Vito Martinez Middle School, 590 Belmont Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
Tue, Nov 22
7th Grade Girls Basketball IESA Regionals Championship Game
-
A Vito Martinez Middle School, 590 Belmont Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball vs Jane Addams
-
Homer Junior High
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
6th Grade Boys Basketball vs Hilda Walker
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball vs Summit Hill
-
Homer Jr High School, Southwest Suburbs, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
8th Grade Girls Basketball IESA Regionals
-
A Vito Martinez Middle School, 590 Belmont Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
Wed, Nov 30
7th Grade Girls Basketball IESA Sectional
-
John J Lukancic Middle School, 725 Normantown Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
Thu, Dec 1
6th Grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School
6th Grade Boys Basketball @ Orenic
-
William B. Orenic Intermediate School, 5820 Theodore St, Plainfield, IL 60586, USA
7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Troy
-
Troy Middle School, 5800 Theodore Dr, Plainfield, IL 60586, USA
8th Grade Girls Basketball IESA Regionals
-
A Vito Martinez Middle School, 590 Belmont Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
Fri, Dec 2
6th Grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School
Sat, Dec 3
7th Grade Girls Basketball IESA State Tournament-Time TBA
Brooks Middle School, 350 Blair Ln, Bolingbrook, IL 60440, USA