Schilling School Calendar

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Young Rembrandts, Cafeteria
-
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Young Rembrandts, Cafeteria
-
Thu, Oct 10
Explorer's Ozobot Bits Gr 4
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Young Rembrandts, Cafeteria
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20