Goodings School Calendar

December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
3rd MAGIC OF GEOMETRY
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 29
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Young Rembrandts
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
3rd MAGIC OF GEOMETRY
-
Thu, Dec 6
Young Rembrandts
-
Fri, Dec 7
3rd Grade Musical 10:00 GYM
-
3rd Grade Musical 1:30 GYM
-
PTO Mother & Son Dance Gym/M/C
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
PTO Secret Santa Set Up M/C
-
Wed, Dec 12
Glub GG
-
PTO Secret Santa M/C
-
PTO Mtg. M/C
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23