Goodings School Calendar

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
ASAP 4th Gr. Math
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
Tue, Oct 1
ASAP 3rd Gr. Math
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Reading
-
Wed, Oct 2
ASAP 4th Gr. Math
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
Thu, Oct 3
Young Rembrandts
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Math
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Reading
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
ASAP 4th Gr. Math
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
Tue, Oct 8
ASAP 3rd Gr. Math
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Reading
-
PTO Mtg. M/C
-
Wed, Oct 9
ASAP 4th Gr. Math
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
Thu, Oct 10
Explorers OZOBOT BITS
-
Young Rembrandts
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Math
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Reading
-
Fri, Oct 11
PTO Donuts With Dad
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Explorers ITS TIME FOR SLIME
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Math
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Reading
-
Wed, Oct 16
Club GG
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Math
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
ASAP 4th Gr. Reading
-
Thu, Oct 17
Young Rembrandts
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Math
-
ASAP 3rd Gr. Reading
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27