Goodings School Calendar

April 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
IAR
Wed, Apr 10
IAR
PTO Mtg. M/C
-
Thu, Apr 11
IAR
Young Rembrandts
-
Fri, Apr 12
Family Fitness Night Gym/MC
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Earth Day Classroom Parties
-
Young Rembrandts
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21