Explorers - Hadley

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
GET EXCITED ABOUT SCIENCE--5th Grade
-
Hadley Middle School
Wed, Oct 9
GET EXCITED ABOUT SCIENCE--5th Grade
-
Hadley Middle School
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
GET EXCITED ABOUT SCIENCE--5th Grade
-
Hadley Middle School
Wed, Oct 16
GET EXCITED ABOUT SCIENCE--5th Grade
-
Hadley Middle School
Thu, Oct 17
LEGO ROBOTICS--6th-8th--Hadley/HJH
-
HJH--Room 211
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3