Explorers - Goodings

December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
BRISTELBOT Workshop II--2nd Grade
-
Goodings Grove
MAGIC OF GEOMETRY-3rd-GG
-
GG
MYTHS & LEGENDS--4th Grade
-
Goodings
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
ALL ABOUT STEAM I--3rd Grade
-
Goodings Grove
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
THREE FOR THREE ART--3rd Grade
-
Goodings
Tue, Dec 4
MAGIC OF GEOMETRY-3rd-GG
-
GG
MYTHS & LEGENDS--4th Grade
-
Goodings
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
THREE FOR THREE--3rd Grade
-
Goodings Grove
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
THREE FOR THREE ART--3rd Grade
-
Goodings
Wed, Dec 12
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Goodings Grove
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts ALL ABOUT STEAM I--3rd Grade
-
Goodings Grove
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6