Band Events Calendar

February 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Mustang Band (6th-Grade)
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Jan 31
7th/8th Concert Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Jazz Band
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Mustang Band (6th-Grade)
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
7th/8th Concert Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Jazz Band
-
Sat, Feb 10
IGSMA Solo & Ensemble Festival
-
Liberty Junior High School, 151 Lenox St, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Mustang Band (6th-Grade)
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Feb 14
7th/8th Concert Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Jazz Band
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Mustang Band (6th-Grade)
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Feb 21
7th/8th Concert Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Feb 22
Jazz Band
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Mustang Band (6th-Grade)
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
LTHS Area Band Festival (HJH 7/8 Band)
-
Lockport Township High School East Campus, 1333 E 7th St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts 7th/8th Concert Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts LTHS Winter Band Concert (Fr/Symph)
-
Lockport Township High School East Campus, 1333 E 7th St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts LTHS Winter Band Concert (Con/WS)
-
Lockport Township High School East Campus, 1333 E 7th St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Fri, Mar 1