Band Events Calendar

January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
7th-8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Junior High School
15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, United States
Thu, Jan 13
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Junior High School
15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, United States
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Junior High School
15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, United States
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Percussion Ensemble
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Homer Junior High School
15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, United States
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6