Athletic Calendar

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Cancelled-BBA Sectionals
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
GBB vs. Minooka
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GBB6 vs. Minooka
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Oct 1
BBA Sectionals
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
BVB7 DPVC Tournament
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
BVB8 DPVC Conference Tournament
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GBB @ Manteno
-
Manteno Middle School, 250 N Poplar St, Manteno, IL 60950, USA
Wed, Oct 2
BVB7 DPVC Tournament
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
BVB8 DPVC Conference Tournament
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Oct 3
BVB7 DPVC Tournament
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
BVB8 DPVC Conference Tournament
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
CC DPVC Tournament
-
Round Barn Farm Park, 24115 US-52, Manhattan, IL 60442, USA
Fri, Oct 4
BBA State Tournament
-
Eastside Centre, East Peoria, IL 61611, USA
Sat, Oct 5
CC @ Channahon Invite
-
Community Park, 23304 W McClintock Rd, Channahon, IL 60410, USA
BBA State Tournament
-
Eastside Centre, East Peoria, IL 61611, USA
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
GBB6 @ Channahon
-
24150 S Ford Rd, Channahon, IL 60410, USA
Tue, Oct 8
GBB vs. Martino
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GBB6 vs. Spencer
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Oct 9
GBB6 vs. Hilda Walker
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GBB vs. Jefferson Woodridge
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Oct 10
GBB vs. Summit Hill
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Oct 11
GBB6 @ Minooka Tournament
-
Minooka Junior High School, 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka, IL 60447, USA
Sat, Oct 12
CC Sectionals
-
Troy Cronin Elementary, 210 W Black Rd, Shorewood, IL 60404, USA
GBB6 @ Minooka Tournament
-
Minooka Junior High School, 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka, IL 60447, USA
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
GBB vs. Troy
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GBB6 vs. Orenic
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Oct 16
GBB vs. Gompers
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Oct 17
BBB6 Tryouts-Hadley MPR
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GBB vs. Manhattan
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GBB6 vs. Wilson Creek
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
CC State Tournament-Time TBA
Maxwell Park, Gregory St, Normal, IL 61761, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 7/8 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BBB6 Tryouts-Hadley MPR
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts GBB vs. Mokena
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GBB6 vs. Mokena
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 7/8 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GBB @ Kelvin Grove
-
Kelvin Grove Elementary School, 808 Adams St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts GBB @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek Middle School, 22150 S Owens Rd, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GBB6 @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek Middle School, 22150 S Owens Rd, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts GBB vs. Liberty
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GBB6 vs. Nelson Ridge
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts GBB @ Martino
-
Alex M Martino Junior High School, 731 E Joliet Hwy, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GBB6 @ Bentley
-
Bentley Elementary School, 513 E Illinois Hwy, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3