Athletic Calendar

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Scholastic Bowl Meet HMS vs Hilda Walker
-
Hadley Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Track @ Liberty
-
Liberty Junior High School, 151 Lenox St, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Track @ Mokena
-
Mokena Junior High School, 19815 Kirkstone Way, Mokena, IL 60448, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Track @ Martino
-
Martino Jr. High Athletic Fields, 731 E Joliet Hwy, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Track @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill Junior High School, 7260 W N Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Track @ Troy
-
Troy Middle School, 5800 Theodore St, Plainfield, IL 60586, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Track @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek Middle School, Southwest Suburbs, 22150 S Owens Rd, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Track @ Manhattan
-
Manhattan Junior High School, 15606 Smith Rd, Manhattan, IL 60442, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5