Athletic Calendar

August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
BBA Tryouts
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
BB7 Tryouts
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Tue, Aug 4
BB7 & BBA Tryouts
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Wed, Aug 5
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
SB7 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
SB8 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Aug 11
SB7 & SB8 Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Aug 12
CANCELLED-BB7 vs Old Quarry(possible DH)
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
CANCELLED-BBA @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie 6750, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL
Thu, Aug 13
CANCELLED-SBA @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek 22150 116th Ave Frankfort, IL
CANCELLED-SB7 @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek 22150 116th Ave Frankfort, IL
CANCELLED-BB7 @ Manteno
-
Manteno 250 Poplar St. Manteno IL
CANCELLED-BBA vs Manteno
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
Fri, Aug 14
CANCELLED-SBA @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie 6750, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL
CANCELLED-SBA @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie 6750, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL
CANCELLED-BBA vs Jane Addams
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BBA @ Hickory Creek
-
Hickory Creek Middle School, 22150 S Owens Rd, Frankfort, IL 60423, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SB7 @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill 7260 W North Ave. Frankfort, IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SBA vs Summit Hill
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-CC @ Humphrey/Oak Prairie
-
Humphrey 201 Recreation Drive Bolingbrook, IL
Wed, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-CC @ Martinez
-
A. Vito Martinez 590 Belmont Drive Romeoville, IL
Thu, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BB7 vs Hickory Creek
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
Subscribe to Alerts POSTPONED-SBA vs Manhattan
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SB7 @ Humphrey
-
Humphrey 201 Recreation Drive Bolingbrook, IL
Fri, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts POSTPONED-BBA @ Minooka Tournament (Bourbonnais)
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka IL
Sat, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts POSTPONED-BBA @ Minnooka Tournament (St. Rays)
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka IL
Subscribe to Alerts POSTPONED-BBA @ Minooka Tounament (Minooka)
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka IL
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts BB7 vs. Lansing Memorial
-
William J Butler School, 1900 Farrell Rd, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SB7 vs Minooka
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SBA vs Minooka
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Tue, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BBA vs Summit Hill
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
Subscribe to Alerts SBA @ Mokena
-
Mokena 19815 Kirkstone Way, Mokena, IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BB7 @ Minooka
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd, Minooka IL
Wed, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts BVB @ Mokena (NC)
-
Mokena Junior High School, 19815 Kirkstone Way, Mokena, IL 60448, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SBA vs Old Quarry
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts CC @ Manhattan
-
Round Barn Park 24115 US-52 Manhattan, IL
Thu, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts BBA @ Manhattan
-
Manhattan Jr High School, 15606 Smith Rd, Manhattan, IL 60442, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BVB vs Summit Hill(NC)
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SB7 vs Troy
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SBA @ Troy
-
Troy 5800 Theodore St. Plainfield IL
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SB7 vs Manteno
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SBA @ Manteno
-
Manteno 250 Poplar St. Manteno IL
Subscribe to Alerts 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts BBA @ Mokena
-
Mokena 19815 Kirkstone Way, Mokena, IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BVB @ Troy
-
Troy 5800 Theodore St. Plainfield IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-CC vs Martino, Liberty
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BB7 @ Summit Hill
-
Summit Hill 7260 W North Ave. Frankfort, IL
Subscribe to Alerts SB7 vs Channahon
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts SBA vs Channahon
-
HJH 15711 Bell Road Homer Glen IL
Thu, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts BVB @ Liberty
-
Liberty 151 Lenox St. New Lenox IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BB7 vs Troy
-
Butler (HJH) 1900 S Farrel Road, Lockport
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-BBA @ Troy
-
Troy 5800 Theodore St. Plainfield IL
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED-SBA @ Kelvin Grove
-
Kelvin Grove 808 Adams St. Lockport , IL
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6