Athletic Calendar

January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
BBB6 @ Orenic
-
William B. Orenic Intermediate School, 5820 Theodore St, Plainfield, IL 60586, USA
BBB8 @ Troy
-
Troy Middle School, 5800 Theodore Dr, Plainfield, IL 60586, USA
Tue, Jan 4
BBB 7/8 @ Martino
-
Alex Martino Jr High School, 731 E Joliet Hwy, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Wed, Jan 5
BBB6 vs Oakview
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Jan 6
BBB 7/8 @ Manhattan
-
Manhattan Junior High School, Southwest Suburbs, 15606 Smith Rd, Manhattan, IL 60442, USA
BBB6 @ Wilson Creek
-
Wilson Creek Elementary School, 25440 S Gougar Rd, Manhattan, IL 60442, USA
Fri, Jan 7
GVB 7/8 @ Kelvin Grove
-
Kelvin Grove Elementary School, Southwest Suburbs, 808 Adams St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Sat, Jan 8
Wrestling @ Bloomington Tournament
-
Bloomington Junior High School, 901 Colton Ave, Bloomington, IL 61701, USA
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
BBB 7/8 @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, South Suburbs, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
BBB6 vs Orenic
-
Hadley Middle School 15731 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
Tue, Jan 11
BBB6 @ Hilda Walker
-
Hilda Walker 19900 S 80th Ave Tinley Park IL
CANCELED-BBB 7/8 @ Summit Hill
-
Wrestling vs Troy
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GVB6 @ Bourbonnais Liberty
-
Liberty Intermediate School, 1690 Career Center Rd, Bourbonnais, IL 60914, USA
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
BBB 7/8 vs Martino
-
HJH 15711 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
BBB6 vs Bentley
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
CANCELED-Wrestling @ Manhattan
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Wrestling @ Dekalb Tourney-Time TBA
Huntley Middle School, 1515 S 4th St, DeKalb, IL 60115, USA
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
BBB 7/8 vs Martinez
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
BBB6 @ Spencer Crossing
-
Spencer Crossing Middle School, 1711 S Spencer Rd, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
GVB 7/8 @ Oak Prairie
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, South Suburbs, 15161 S Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
GVB6 vs Orenic
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 7/8 vs Summit Hill
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Bradley Central w/Coal City
-
Bradley Central Middle School, 260 N Wabash Ave, Bradley, IL 60915, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GVB6 vs King MS
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts GVB 7/8 vs Hickory Creek
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts BBB6 DPVC Conference Tournament
-
Hickory Creek 22150 116th Ave Frankfort IL
Sat, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 7th Regionals
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling JV @ Brooks Novice Tournament
-
Brooks Middle School, 350 Blair Ln, Bolingbrook, IL 60440, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BBB6 DPVC Conference Tournament
-
Hickory Creek 22150 116th Ave Frankfort IL
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 7th Regionals
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GVB 7/8 @ Minooka
-
HJH 15711 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
Subscribe to Alerts GVB6 vs Minooka
-
Hadley Middle School 15731 Bell Rd Homer Glen IL
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts GVB 7/8 vs Manhattan
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Liberty
-
Liberty Junior High School, Southwest Suburbs, 151 Lenox St, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts GVB 7/8 vs Mokena
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GVB6 vs Mokena
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 7th Regionals
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 8th Regionals
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts GVB 7/8 @ Martinez
-
A Vito Martinez Middle School, 590 Belmont Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 8th Regionals
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GVB6 vs Manteno
-
Hadley Middle School, 15731 S Bell Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts GVB 7/8 @ Troy
-
Troy Middle School, 5800 Theodore Dr, Plainfield, IL 60586, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GVB6 @ Orenic
-
William B. Orenic Intermediate School, 5820 Theodore St, Plainfield, IL 60586, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Jefferson
-
Thomas Jefferson Junior High School, 7200 Janes Ave, Woodridge, IL 60517, USA
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Brooks
-
Brooks Middle School, 350 Blair Ln, Bolingbrook, IL 60440, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 7th Sectionals
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts GVB 7/8 @ Liberty
-
Liberty Junior High School, 151 Lenox St, New Lenox, IL 60451, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 8th Regionals
-
Homer Jr High School, 15711 S Bell Rd, Lockport, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Dale Keith Invitational
-
John J Lukancic Middle School, 725 Normantown Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Dale Keith Invitational
-
John J Lukancic Middle School, 725 Normantown Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 7th State
-
Kingsley Junior High School, 303 Kingsley St, Normal, IL 61761, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GVB 7/8 @ Minooka Invitational
-
Minooka 333 McEvilly Rd Minooka IL
Sun, Feb 6