Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
LEGO ROBOTICS 5th Grade
-
Hadley
3rd Grade--STAR LIGHT; STAR BRIGHT Workshop
-
Schilling School
A WORLD IN MOTION-4th Grade
-
Young
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Young
GET INTO THE LINELIGHT!--4th Grade
-
Butler
Wed, Feb 27
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Goodings Grove
SUPER SNOOPS--3rd Grade
-
Butler
Thu, Feb 28
LEGO ROBOTICS--6th-8th Grade
-
Hadley
3rd Grade--STAR LIGHT; STAR BRIGHT Workshop
-
Schilling School
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Goodings Grove
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Butler
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
2nd Grade PLAYFUL PASTELS Workshop I
-
Butler School
3rd Grade--STAR LIGHT; STAR BRIGHT Workshop
-
Goodings Grove
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Butler
Wed, Mar 6
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Young
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Goodings Grove
Thu, Mar 7
LEGO ROBOTICS--6th-8th Grade
-
Hadley
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Schilling
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Goodings Grove
OZOBOTS--4th
-
LJS
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Butler
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
LEGO ROBOTICS 5th Grade
-
Hadley
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Young
Tue, Mar 12
5th Grade--SHAKESPEARE SHORTS Workshop I
-
Hadley
3rd Grade--STAR LIGHT; STAR BRIGHT Workshop
-
Goodings Grove
Wed, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
LEGO ROBOTICS 5th Grade
-
Hadley
2nd Grade PLAYFUL PASTELS
-
Goodings Grove
Tue, Mar 19
5th Grade--SHAKESPEARE SHORTS Workshop I
-
Hadley
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Butler
Wed, Mar 20
OZOBOTS--4th--Canceled
Goodings Grove
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Young
Thu, Mar 21
LEGO ROBOTICS--6th-8th Grade
-
Hadley
2nd Grade PLAYFUL PASTELS
-
Young School
ALL ABOUT STEAM II--3rd Grade
-
Schilling
OZOBOTS--4th
-
LJS
OZOBOTS--4th
-
Butler
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts OZOBOTS--4th
-
Goodings Grove
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6